Philippines, Santander Cebu Island

Resort

Watersport Beach Resort is conveniently and quietly located in the municipality of Looc, directly at the ocean and features a private sand beach as well as a swimming pool and offers accommodation equipped with air conditioning, room safe, hair dryer and hot and cold showers. The Resort is the perfect place to take an intermediate stop before continuing to one of the other islands or as a holiday destination to explore the surrounding area’s diversity.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Restaurant & bar

 The generous facility features a swimming pool as well as a beach restaurant with beach bar. Their cuisine offers a mix between German, Philippine and other Asian dishes. Fully enjoy the glorious sunsets in a relaxed atmosphere directly from our sand beach.

 

Watersport & Tours

An integrated diving school of German quality offers diving training in accordance with PADI for all stages, from beginners to diving instructors. We stage diving tours to the destinations of our divers’ choice every day. Most diving spots are also suited for snorkelling. Upon prior agreement, our work shop (for repairs), our equipment rental facilities and our air-conditioned classroom as well as our swimming pool are available to all diving instructors wishing to hold diving courses with their guests.

 


Diving areas

 

From Santander, we offer day trips to the Philippines’ most renowned diving areas such as Apo Island, Balicasac Island, Siquijor Island, Sumilon Island but also to Negros with its renowned diving areas at Dauin and Dumaguete, not to mention the fantastic diving areas around Cacares Reef and Santander which are known wide and far for their currents and thus, for its large fish. The area from Santander to Oslob and Sumilon is a whale shark spotting area. These ocean giants can be spotted at the local diving areas time and again and promise a truly special experience. Dive with the giants.

ATTENTION !
We will open the Resort on december 17, 2021

PADI - Instructor Development Courses 2021

PADI - IDC - English-Philippines

Start on  including the following services:

- IDC Prep Program

- IDC Part 1 (Assistant Instructor)

- IDC Part 2 (Open Water Scuba Instructor)

- Emergency First Responsed Instructor and Care for Children Instructor

- Special Instructor course for Oxygen Providers, Nitrox, Deep, Drift Night, Search & Recovery

- eLearning Instructor Kit (IDC Crew Pack)

- 18 nights Aircon single room with breakfast and dinner (3 courses) and shared bathroom

- Free Non Limit diving in the Santander Area (excluding municipal fees approx. 100php each dive and tank filling 150php each tank)

2,399€ (PADI Fees not included)

 

₱135,900.00

  • verfügbar
  • 1 - 3 Tage Lieferzeit1

PADI - IDC - Deutsch-Philippines

Beginn am inklusive folgenden Leistungen:

- IDC Prep Programm

- IDC Teil 1 (Assistant Instructor)

- IDC Teil 2 (Open Water Scuba Instructor)

- Emergency First Responsed Instructor and Care for Children Instructor

- Spezialkurs Instructor für Oxygen Provider, Nitrox, Tief, Strömung, Nacht, Suchen & Bergen

- eLearning Instructor Kit (IDC Crew Pack)

- 18 Übernachtungen im Aircon Einzelzimmer mit Frühstück und Abendessen (3 Gänge) und Gemeinschaftsbad

- Gratis Non Limit Tauchen in der Santander Area (exklusive Gemeindegebühren ca. 100php pro TG und Flaschenfüllung 150php pro Tank)

2.399€ (nicht inklusive PADI Gebühren)

 

₱135,900.00

  • verfügbar
  • 1 - 3 Tage Lieferzeit1

Für Anmeldungen und weitere Informationen Kontaktiert uns bitte unter:

For more information or application please contact us by email:

dream-divers@t-online.de

Philippines, Santander Cebu Island

Resort

Das Watersport Beach Resort liegt sehr günstig und ruhig in der Gemeinde Looc direkt am Meer mit einem eigenen privaten Sandstrand und Pool und bietet Unterkünfte mit Klimaanlage, Zimmertresor, Föhn, Warm- & Kaltwasserduschen an. Das Resort liegt ideal als Zwischenstopp um auf eine der anderen Inseln weiter zu reisen, und ebenso als Urlaubsstation, um die Vielfalten der Gegend von hier aus zu erkunden.

Restaurant & Bar

Die großzügige Anlage verfügt über einen Pool sowie ein Beachrestaurant mit Beachbar. Die Küche besticht durch Ihre Mischung aus deutschen, aber auch aus philippinischen und asiatischen Gerichten. Genießen Sie die herrlichen Sonnenuntergänge  in vollen Zügen und in entspannter Atmosphäre direkt von unserem Sandstrand aus.

 

Watersport & Tours

Integriert ist eine Tauchschule mit deutscher Qualität und bietet Tauchausbildung nach PADI vom Anfänger bis zum Tauchlehrer an. Tägliche führen wir Tauchausfahrten mit den Zielen nach den Wünschen unserer Taucher durch. Die meisten Tauchplätze bieten sich auch für Schnorchler an. Unsere  Werkstatt für Reparaturen, unser Ausrüstungsverleih und unser klimatisiertes Klassenzimmer sowie unser Pool stehen jedem Tauchlehrer, welcher mit seinen Gästen bei uns Tauchkurse durchführen möchte, nach Absprache zur Verfügung.

 

 


Tauchgebiete


Von Santander aus bieten wir Tagestouren zu den wohl bekanntesten Tauchgebieten der Philippinen, wie Apo Island, Balicasac Island, Siquijor Island, Sumilon Island aber auch nach Negros mit den bekannten Tauchplätzen in Dauin und Dumaguete,  nicht zu vergessen die fantastischen Tauchplätze am Caceres Reef und rund um Santander, welche durch Ihre Strömung und somit auch für ihre Großfische bekannt sind. Von Santander bis Oslob und Sumilon sind Walhaigebiete. Die Giganten der Meere sind an den örtlichen Tauchplätzen immer wieder anzutreffen und versprechen ein Erlebnis der besonderen Art. Dive with the giants.